Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

557 Reviews

  • 5 Star 521
    %
  • 4 Star 33
    %
  • 3 Star 2
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Linda August 22, 2019
Best service around. Been doing business with the for close to 15 yrs. They are respectful, helpful and always call you back!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patricia August 21, 2019
I had a new RX, address, and bank account! Cecelia was fantastic. We had a good laugh about everything changing at once and she got everything going for me with no problems. Very happy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Martha August 21, 2019
great reminders,follow up calls and easy refills
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jack August 21, 2019
I must say that I have never been treated any better than I have since using True Canadian Pharmacy. The politeness and professionalism is second to none. Thank you for all your assistance.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Joseph August 21, 2019
Very good
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Yvonne August 21, 2019
I was driving when I got the phone call, and they were very obliging to call back later. However I was in light traffic and did the process while driving. It was short and to the point
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Linda August 21, 2019
Your website is so easy to use. The customer service is outstanding. Thank you so much!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patricia August 20, 2019
Excellent customer service. Your staff was competent and helpful in answering some questions. Pricing was much lower than the price in the U.S.. Follow-up has been great. Thanks for such good service. Pat
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Keith August 20, 2019
Dependable service and quality products. The personnel who I deal with have always been pleasant and professional.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Richard August 20, 2019
The Canadian Pharmacy works well for me. Used them since Jan 17. Prices seem to be in line and the products are good. I recommend.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
1-877-204-1509 HAVE A QUESTION? CHAT