Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

974 Reviews

  • 5 Star 912
    %
  • 4 Star 59
    %
  • 3 Star 2
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Cindy July 26, 2022
Customer service is always pleasant and able to answer questions. Would recommend True Canada Pharmacy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Hertta July 22, 2022
I have always had a very pleasant and nice experience with your team members.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Susan July 19, 2022
I’ve always had very good service with True Canada Pharmacy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Howard July 19, 2022
Orders were taken easily and were received as predicted. Well done!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Edward July 19, 2022
The customer service person was very friendly and personable. She was easy to understand and explained the details clearly. My order was filled accurately and arrived within a reasonable length of time.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Hillary July 19, 2022
I have been getting prescriptions from True Canada Pharmacy for years. The savings have been outstanding. I appreciate the reminders for renewing.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Mavis July 13, 2022
I like it when a rep calls to remind me of refills. Very courteous and informative. Thanks
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Claudia July 13, 2022
Excellent customer service. Friendly, efficient and considerate staff. Best price available.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Larry July 13, 2022
Delivered as promised
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dennis June 29, 2022
The phone agents are friendly and always know exactly what to do when I place an order. Great customer service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.