Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

1001 Reviews

  • 5 Star 937
    %
  • 4 Star 61
    %
  • 3 Star 2
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Jamea November 24, 2022
Customer Service was on top of helping us and adjusting our order. The cost savings has helped us so much
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John November 23, 2022
So thankful for True Canada Pharmacy to provide quality drugs at affordable prices
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Nancy November 23, 2022
I cannot thank you enough for filling my prescription as needed. It’s dismaying it’s not allowed and costly in the US. This med is rectifying my condition.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Douglas November 17, 2022
I usually get a call reminding me of need to fill which is great. I never am out completely as it gets filled by you guys promptly.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Leona November 17, 2022
Thank you ALL for caring and filling, mailing, so happy I have you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Joanne November 17, 2022
Usually get a quick answer and answer my questions. Know about refilling my order and willing to call my doctor for refills.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patricia November 16, 2022
I have been dealing with your Company for years!!! Fantastic pricing and wonderful people to deal with!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Karen November 13, 2022
You are great to work with. Everyone was helpful and very friendly. It was a wonderful experience. The medication arrived in the time frame promised. Will recommend you to all our friends.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Therese November 4, 2022
Always knowledgeable and helpful when I call to order our family's prescriptions. I want name brand and they are way less expensive from True Canada Pharmacy. They send many reminders so that you won't run out since it can take a few weeks for the orders to arrive. I recommend to anyone who wants name brand pharmaceuticals!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By George November 3, 2022
Good communication from start to finish. Very satisfied with overall service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.