Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

953 Reviews

  • 5 Star 891
    %
  • 4 Star 59
    %
  • 3 Star 2
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Harold August 30, 2021
The last order came in a timely fashion and like all others, service has been without any problems. Keep up the excellent work.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Cryss August 30, 2021
The medication to treated SIBO in the USA is absolutely over priced as it has to be used usually twice a year. True Canada Pharmacy helped me obtain 2+ treatment doses of it for far, far, far less than 1 treatment dose cost in the USA. Due to the pandemic it takes a while to get it but we are all set for the next time it recurs. Thank you so very much.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Pam August 30, 2021
Very easy to refill. Quick delivery
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Christopher July 27, 2021
I was frustrated with the Visa payment system being inoperable, but I have to say that when they went ahead a filled the Rx and said they would process the claim when it went back up, that was exceptional service - thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Randy July 27, 2021
Your representative are very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Rita July 27, 2021
Always friendly and helpful. Product arrived in a timely manner. Was kept up to date on the process on the mailing process
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Monica July 26, 2021
I very much appreciate the reminders and efficiency of the staff.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Mary July 26, 2021
We have been very happy with the service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gilbert June 10, 2021
Very good people to deal with.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Rosie June 10, 2021
Because I'm a returning customer, ordering always goes smoothly. And always friendly people.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.