Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

1010 Reviews

  • 5 Star 946
    %
  • 4 Star 61
    %
  • 3 Star 2
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Charles January 26, 2023
I have been ordering my prescription from True Canada Pharmacy for almost 14 years and they have been great. My 1st order I was somewhat skeptical but after my prescription order arrived on-time I know True Canada Pharmacy was the real thing. I am very grateful for them. I can honestly recommend True Canada Pharmacy for first time buyers.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gale January 11, 2023
I had one Prescription that was so costly I could not afford it! Having the option to use an international pharmacy like True Canada Pharmacy has made all the difference in the world!! First of all, the staff were very informative and helpful in getting things going for me. They explained all the steps I needed to take before ordering with them. They checked back with me a couple of times to see how I was doing in the process. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to speak with! Best move I ever made!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ken January 11, 2023
Excellent service only problem is the mailing time of which you have no control.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By William January 11, 2023
True Canada Pharmacy employees very professional, took the time to explain the process. Also great that saved me a lot of money, that if I purchased through my Medicare Plan D.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Alayne January 10, 2023
I have been ordering from True Canda Pharmacy for years. From the time I call and order my prescription, it has been very easy without any problems. I did have to get a new prescription but that was very easy. When I call to find out when I can receive my order they gave me a date. Which I was pleased with, but it came earlier. Very satisfied. Thank you all.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By kathy January 4, 2023
Amazing service, fantastic products and price.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By douglas December 16, 2022
Pleasant conversation, better than our CVS pharmacy service.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Joel December 15, 2022
Very pleasant agent. She solved my problem very quickly.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Merel December 4, 2022
Excellent! They call and send an email reminder when I need to call in. Very happy. Never had a problem.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jamea November 24, 2022
Customer Service was on top of helping us and adjusting our order. The cost savings has helped us so much
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse