Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

941 Reviews

  • 5 Star 880
    %
  • 4 Star 58
    %
  • 3 Star 2
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Linda May 25, 2021
Good experience. I found another pharmacy with a lower price than yours, and you did lower the price for me. It took some time to get everything straight, so you expedited the mail and I received it on time. Thank you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Nancy May 22, 2021
I got my meds!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James May 8, 2021
I have used True Canada Pharmacy for a number of years. Always got great service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Eric May 6, 2021
No matter who I speak with on the phone I am always greeted by somebody with knowledge and efficiency in helping me with my needs.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patsy May 6, 2021
I appreciate your reminders for refills. I’ve been a customer since 2013 and on fixed income.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Karen May 6, 2021
Great service. Delivery time was good. Price match is great. All around good experience.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Conrad May 6, 2021
Service was much better. The shipment arrived in less than 20 business days.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Amy May 6, 2021
Always prompt & professional. Thank you for all the reminder emails & calls as well. Much appreciated. 😉
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jerry April 20, 2021
Excellent service and delivery.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gary April 19, 2021
I got terrific service from True Canada Pharmacy. I got the best possible price and my order came promptly. Navneet is an outstanding rep and took good care of me.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse